Welcome to Foreman County

Welcome to Foreman County, located in Lawson Dorm in the West Wing of the Premier Boys State Campus. Foreman County is composed of Atteberry, Rawers, Sanzotta, and Snodgrass.

Boys State is a youth program designed to show young men the workings of the U.S. government through example. It lasted from Saturday, June 7, to Friday, June 13 2003. Premier Boys State takes place on the Eastern Illinois University Campus in Charleston, Illinois.

Participants take part in electoral campaigns at the city, county, and state level. They also participate in sports and other extracurricular activities. For more information on Premier Boys State click here.