2016-2017 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 -
President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Melissa Gordon 581-6110 mkgordon@eiu.edu Vice President
Michelle Morgan 581-6076 mlmorgan@eiu.edu  Webmaster
Jenny Stout 581-7510 jlstout@eiu.edu  
Vacant     Alternate

District 2 -
Vice President Business Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Rhonda Nichols 581-7602 renichols@eiu.edu  Secretary
John Sigler 581-7221 jsigler@eiu.edu  
Donna Noffke 581-7654 dmnoffke@eiu.edu  
Lionel Sanders 581-6236 ldsanders@eiu.edu  
JoAnne Thill
581-7572 jathill@eiu.edu  Alternate

District 3 -
Vice President Student Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Bryan Callaway 581-7778 bkcallaway@eiu.edu  
Angie Campbell 581-5299 arcampbell@eiu.edu  President 
Dan Crews
581-7846 decrews@eiu.edu  
Anne Lewis 581-3221 alewis@eiu.edu  
Vacant     Alternate

HR Director

Linda Holloway (Interim) 581-3614 lcholloway@eiu.edu

EAC Representative

Vance Woods TBD TBD