2013-2014 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 -
President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitleBiography / Committees
Melissa Coleman 581-6698 mdcoleman@eiu.edu Treasurer Biography/Committees
Melissa Gordon 581-6110 mkgordon@eiu.edu   Biography/Committees
Michelle Morgan 581-6076 mlmorgan@eiu.edu  Webmaster Biography/Committees
Jerri Hinton 581-6059 jlhinton@eiu.edu    
Dan Crews 581-2113 decrews@eiu.edu    

District 2 -
Vice President Business Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitleBiography / Committees
Thomas MacMullen 581-8420 tcmacmullen@eiu.edu   Biography/Committees
Rhonda Nichols 581-7602 renichols@eiu.edu  Secretary Biography/Committees
Gary Hanebrink 581-7068 gwhanebrink@eiu.edu   Biography/Committees
John Sigler 581-7221 jsigler@eiu.edu Vice President Biography/Committees
Donna Noffke 581-3911 dmnoffke@eiu.edu    
Anthony Redding 581-3399 asredding@eiu.edu Alternate  Biography/Committees

District 3 -
Vice President Student Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitleBiography / Committees
Bryan Callaway 581-7778 bkcallaway@eiu.edu   Biography/Committees
Angie Campbell 581-5299 arcampbell@eiu.edu  President  Biography/Committees
Suzanne Mathews 581-5633 sgmathews@eiu.edu   Biography/Committees
Kathryn Edwards  581-5634 kledwards@eiu.edu    Biography/Committees
Laura Smith 581-3600 llsmith3@eiu.edu    

HR Director

Rhicard Enyard 581-3514 renyard@eiu.edu

EAC Representative

Julie Benedict 581-8415 jabenedict@eiu.edu