2014-2015 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 -
President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Melissa Coleman 581-6698 mdcoleman@eiu.edu Vice President
Melissa Gordon 581-6110 mkgordon@eiu.edu  
Michelle Morgan 581-6076 mlmorgan@eiu.edu  Alternate, Webmaster
Jerri Hinton 581-6059 jlhinton@eiu.edu  
Dan Crews 581-2113 decrews@eiu.edu  
Vacant      
Vacant      
Vacant      

District 2 -
Vice President Business Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Rhonda Nichols 581-7602 renichols@eiu.edu  Secretary
Cay Kolling 581-1963 cakolling@eiu.edu  
John Sigler 581-7221 jsigler@eiu.edu  
Donna Noffke 581-3911 dmnoffke@eiu.edu  
Anthony Redding 581-3399 asredding@eiu.edu  
Vacant      
Vacant      
Vacant   Alternate  

District 3 -
Vice President Student Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Bryan Callaway 581-7778 bkcallaway@eiu.edu  
Angie Campbell 581-5299 arcampbell@eiu.edu  President 
Laura Smith 581-3600 llsmith3@eiu.edu  Treasurer
Vacant      
Vacant     Alternate

HR Director

Richard Enyard 581-3514 renyard@eiu.edu

EAC Representative

Julie Benedict 581-8415 jabenedict@eiu.edu