2017-2018 Civil Service Council Members

 

District 1 -
President Area, Vice President University Advancement, Vice President Academic Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Melissa Gordon 581-6110 mkgordon@eiu.edu Treasurer
Michelle Morgan 581-6076 mlmorgan@eiu.edu   
Lori Rothrock 581-6698 ljrothrock@eiu.edu  
Jenny Stout 581-7510 jlstout@eiu.edu  
Vacant     Alternate

District 2 -
Vice President Business Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Chris Bartlett 581-2618 cjbartlett@eiu.edu Alternate
Rhonda Nichols 581-7602 renichols@eiu.edu Vice President
Donna Noffke 581-7654 dmnoffke@eiu.edu  
Lionel Sanders 581-6236 ldsanders@eiu.edu  
Jo Ann Thill
581-7572 jathill@eiu.edu  

District 3 -
Vice President Student Affairs

Member NamePhone NumberEmailTitle
Bryan Callaway 581-7778 bkcallaway@eiu.edu  
Angie Campbell 581-5299 arcampbell@eiu.edu President 
Anne Lewis 581-3221 alewis@eiu.edu Secretary & Webmaster
Vacant     Alternate

HR Director (Ex-Officio)

Linda Holloway (Interim) 581-3614 lcholloway@eiu.edu

EAC Representative

Bill Burnsides 581-6406  wbburnside@eiu.edu