Sort/Filter by:

FacultyStaffAll
Image Name Title E-mail
Tionna AldersonPeer Advisortnalderson@eiu.edu
Molly ButtonGraduate Assistantmmbutton@eiu.edu
Brazil DayGraduate Assistant: Marketing & Designboday@eiu.edu
Evan LohmannStudy Abroad Coordinatorelohmann@eiu.edu
Megan Melbourne Peer Advisor mlmelbourne@eiu.edu
Dr. Kurt OlausenDirector of Study Abroadkrolausen@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info