Meet our Executive board of Fall 2015.

 

 

Click on their names to learn more about them.

Name                       

Title

E-mail

Shraddha Shrestha

President

sshrestha8@eiu.edu

Iulia Ionescu

Vice President iaionescu@eiu.edu

Ahmed Salim Nuhu

Secretary

anuhu@eiu.edu

Jamol Abdiev Treasurer jaabdiev@eiu.edu
Nirdesh Neupane Webmaster nneupane@eiu.edu
Deepthi Mansabdar

Public Relations Officer

dmansabdar@eiu.edu

Deepthi Sai Vegireddy Sports coordinator dsvegireddy@eiu.edu
Martina Karmakar Coordinator of events makarmakar@eiu.edu
Urooj Abbas

Organizational officer

uabbas@eiu.edu

Kevin Vicker

Advisor

kpvicker@eiu.edu