Meet our Executive board of 2013-2014.

 

 

Click on their names to learn more about them.

Name                       

Title

E-mail

Zeenat Chaudhary

President

zzchaudhary@eiu.edu

Shahmir Haq

Vice President

shaq@eiu.edu

Huei Yi Koay

Secretary

hkoay@eiu.edu

Ayeshah Hussain

Treasurer

ahussain2@eiu.edu

Frank Amaning

Coordinator of Activities

frankofi@ymail.com

Rohan Nanda

Sport Coordinator 

rnanda@eiu.edu

Metadel Dessalegne

Webmaster & Media Relations           

mldessalegne@eiu.edu

Chun Hei Fung 

Organizational Officer

mfung2173@gmail.com

Sreekanth Kasthuri

Marketing Officer skasthuri@eiu.edu

Shifa Shamim            

Public Relation sshamim@eiu.edu
Hye-yeon Eom Public Relation heom@eiu.edu 

Kevin Vicker

Advisor

kpvicker@eiu.edu