Meet our Executive board of 2014-2015.

 

 

Click on their names to learn more about them.

Name                       

Title

E-mail

Shifa Shamim

President

sshamim@eiu.edu

David Constantinescu

Vice President

dsconstantines@eiu.edu

Huei Yi Koay

Secretary

hkoay@eiu.edu

Ayeshah Hussain

Treasurer

ahussain2@eiu.edu

Shahmir Haq

Coordinator of Activities

shaq@eiu.edu

Rajasri Pingili 

Organizational Officer  

rpingili2@eiu.edu

Metadel Dessalegne

Webmaster & Media Relations           

mldessalegne@eiu.edu

Chun Hei Fung 

Sport Coordinator

mfung2173@gmail.com

Sreekanth Kasthuri

Marketing/Funding Officer skasthuri@eiu.edu

Rajani Pingili        

Public Relation Officer rpingili2@eiu.edu
Kalpana Public Relation Officer kpinninty2@eiu.edu 

Kevin Vicker

Advisor

kpvicker@eiu.edu