Officers

 

Amber Webb

President
ajwebb2@eiu.edu

 

Godwin Gyimah

Vice President of Administrative Activities
ggyimah@eiu.edu

 

Adaeze Akubueze

Vice President of Programming
awakubueze@eiu.edu
 

Sara English

Vice President of Public Relations
senglish@eiu.edu

 

Josey Fioretto

Vice President of Member Recruitment and Retention
jmfioretto@eiu.edu

 

Morgan Tudor

Graduate Student Dean
mttudor@eiu.edu

 

Faculty Advisers

 

Lori Henderson

Director, Integrative Graduate Studies
Blair Hall 1213
lahenderson@eiu.edu

 

Dianne Timm, Ph.D.

Counseling and Higher Education
Buzzard Hall 2105
dtimm@eiu.edu

 

Graduate School Adviser

 

Barbara White

Graduate Assistant for Graduate School
bjwhite@eiu.edu

 


To get in contact with any of the members please email us at: eiuGSAC@eiu.edu