Officers

 

Josey Fioretto

President
jmfioretto@eiu.edu

 

Godwin Gyimah

Vice President of Administrative Activities
ggyimah@eiu.edu

 

Hannah Smothers

Vice President of Programming
hrsmothers2@eiu.edu
 

Missy Stone 

Vice President of Public Relations
mastone@eiu.edu

 

Conlon Muhr

Vice President of Member Recruitment and Retention
cjmuhr@eiu.edu

 

Tessa Hanlon 

Graduate Student Dean
trhanlon@eiu.edu

 

Faculty Advisers

 

Lori Henderson

Director, Integrative Graduate Studies
Blair Hall 1213
lahenderson@eiu.edu

 

Dianne Timm, Ph.D.

Counseling and Higher Education
Buzzard Hall 2105
dtimm@eiu.edu

 

Graduate School Adviser

 

Ally Sprengel

Graduate Assistant for Graduate School
aesprengel@eiu.edu

 


To get in contact with any of the members please email us at: eiuGSAC@eiu.edu