

Below is a list of the Graduate Student Advisory Council officers for Academic Year 2020 - 2021.

President:	Zachary Sandoval	CSD
Student Dean:	Brock Hammond	PLS
Vice President of Administrative Activities:	Carson Gordon	MBA
Vice President of Programming:	Lacey Jenkins	CMN
Vice President of Public Relations:	Kristy Workman	ENG
Graduate Student Liaison:	Austin Eichhorn	COU

<u>Committee Representatives</u>

Textbook Rental Committee:		
Parking Advisory Committee:		
Library Advisory Board Representative:	Sarah Aten	ENG
Council on University Planning and Budget:	Shaibu Ibrahim	SUS
Council on Graduate Studies:	Shannon Watkins	CNI