

Below is a list of the Graduate Student Advisory Council officers for Academic Year 2021 – 2022.

## **Officers**

President:	Brooke Gibson	CSA
Student Dean:	Faisal Tariq	CSA
Vice President of Administrative Activities:	Natalie Roberson	COU
Vice President of Programming:	Anders Voss	CSA
Vice President of Public Relations:	Justin Richards	CMN
Vice President of Inclusion and Diversity:	Dahlia Martinez	BIO
Graduate Student Liaison:	Austin Eichhorn	COU

## **Committee Representatives**

Council on Graduate Studies:

Textbook Rental Committee:	Samantha Phillips	CNI
Parking Advisory Committee:		
Library Advisory Board Representative:	Madison Palmer	HSA
Council on University Planning and Budget:	Katie Caulkins	ENG
Council on University Planning and Budget:	Devin DeBoth	CSA