Eastern Illinois University Logo

Alumni Network Advisory Board


LGBTQA Resource Center

Safe Zone Project

LGBTQA+ Small Groups

EIU Pride

LGBTQA Alumni Network

Campus Resources

Finding Community

LGBTQA Frequent Questions

Informational Resources

State and National Resources

Donate and Support

Contact Us

Current Members

Thomas Bean

Aiden Ethington

Aaron Gerlach

Russell Griffin

Rick Ingram

Justin Sudkamp

P.J. Thompson

Tynisa Watson

Yolanda Williams