Eastern Illinois University Logo
Life |

Advisory Board

Board Members

Steering Committee- Dr. Jeanne Lord, Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business & Applied Sciences and Dr. Bob Augustine, Dean of the Graduate School
Advisory Board Members
Dr. John Willems, Chair, School of Business
Dr. Melody Wollan, Associate Chair and MBA Graduate Coordinator, School of Business
Dr. Candra Chahyadi, Associate Professor, School of Business
Mr. Bill Elliott, Graduate and International Admissions
Ms. Rita Pearson, Transfer Relations
Dr. Mona Davenport, Minority Affairs
Ms. Linda Coffey, Bursar
Ms. Kimberlie Moock, New Student Programs
Ms. Cindy Boyer, Student Success Center
Dr. Eric Davidson, Health Center
Dr. Bob Chesnut, Research and Sponsored Programs
Mr. John Sipes, First Mid-Illinois Bank and Trust


2014-2015 Schedule of Board Meetings (3108 Blair Hall)
October 23, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
March 26, 2015 @ 2:00 pm