Eastern Illinois University Logo
NRHH |

Executive Board

Home

About Us

Core Values

Conferences

Diploma Frames

RHA

Housing and Dining Services

Contact Information

FacebookTwitterFlickr

Executive Board

 

Alex Martin

President

ajmartin5@eiu.edu

Ericka Harris

Senior Vice President

echarris@eiu.edu

Josh Bost

Historian

jtbost@eiu.edu

Liam Bechtold

Secretary

wbechtold@eiu.edu

Vacant

Communications Coordinator

 

Brandon Colemark

Vice President of Values

bcolmark@eiu.edu

Kelsey Cripe

Advisor

kjcripe@eiu.edu

Lauren Bergholz

Advisor

labergholz@eiu.edu