Eastern Illinois University Logo
Purchasing |

Staff

Home

Meet the Office

Announcements

Resources

External Resources

Contact Us

Rose M. Clapp Account Tech II
rmclapp@eiu.edu | 217-581-7746 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Invoice Processing, Request for Payments

Michael H. Corray Purchasing Officer I
mhcorray@eiu.edu | 217-581-6018 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Athletics, Health Services, Printing, Science Departments, Student Publications, University Police

Connie E. Downey Purchasing Officer III
cedowney@eiu.edu | 217-581-7747 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Technology Approver & Buyer; Hardware, Software and Peripherals

Danielle M. Green Purchasing Officer III
dmgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5599 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Construction, Facilities Planning and Management

Kay E. McElwee Interim Director of Purchasing
kemcelwee@eiu.edu | 217-581-5313 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Director of Procurement, Disbursements and Contract Services

Susan L. Propst Purchasing Officer IV
slpropst@eiu.edu | 217-581-5998 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Audio-Visual, Bookstore, Furniture, Radio/TV, Telecommunications, Textbook Library

Teresa A. Sims Account Technician III
tasims@eiu.edu | 217-581-7748 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Accounts Payable Supervisor, Travel

Deborah J. Smith Account Technician II
djsmith2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7745 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

BEP Compliance Team

Jennifer D. Spracklen Purchasing Officer III
jdspracklen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7065 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Advertising, P & A Contracts, P-Card Administrator

Delisa J. Standerfer Purchasing Officer IV
djstanderfer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6010 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

Business and Technology Institute, Dining Services, Housing, Library, P-Card, Study Abroad, University Copier Contract

Penny S. Walk Administrative Clerk
pswalk@eiu.edu | 217-581-7749 | 1135 Old Main | Profile

BEP Compliance Team Leader, Credit Applications/Tax Exemptions/W-9's, OfficeMax Administrator, UPS Administrator

Kimberly M. Whalin Clerk
kmwhalin@eiu.edu | Purchasing Office | 1135 Old Main | Profile

BEP Compliance Team, Front Desk Receptionist, Mail, Vending Machine Issues


Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info