EIU Logo

Enrollment Planning: Progress through shared governance

Strategic Enrollment Planning Steering Committee

  • Pat Early, Assistant VP for Integrated Marketing, pmearly@eiu.edu  581-7650
  • Mary Herrington-Perry, Assistant VP for Academic Affairs, mhperry@eiu.edu 581-2121
  • Tesa Leonce, Faculty Senator, tleonce@eiu.edu  581-7794
  • Blair Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, blord@eiu.edu  581-2121
  • Bob Martin, Vice President for University Advancement, rmartin@eiu.edu  581-5983
  • Mike Maurer, Director of the Budget Office, msmaurer@eiu.edu   581-7568
  • Dan Nadler, Vice President for Student Affairs, nadler@eiu.edu  581-3221
  • Bill Weber, Vice President for Business Affairs, wvweber@eiu.edu  2921

Strategic Enrollment Planning Council

  • Bryan Callaway (Health Services; Civil Service Council), bkcallaway@eiu.edu  581-7778
  • Jerry Donna (Financial Aid; Enrollment Worx), jdonna@eiu.edu  581-7812
  • Christine Edwards (Financial Aid; Council on University Planning & Budget; Staff Senator), ceedwards@eiu.edu  581-7424
  • Ryan Gibson (Web Office; Data/Technical Support), rwgibson@eiu.edu  581-7990
  • Lora Green (Academic Advising; Enrollment Management Advisory Committee), llgreen@eiu.edu  581-2313
  • Lou Hencken (Admissions; Enrollment Worx), lvhencken@eiu.edu  581-2223
  • Frank Kingery (Information Technology Services; Data/Technical Support), fjkingery@eiu.edu  581-6630
  • Kelly Miller (Housing), kpmiller@eiu.edu  581-7718
  • Kimberlie Moock (New Student Programs; Enrollment Worx), kamoock@eiu.edu  581-6435
  • Josh Norman (Registrar’s Office; Data/Technical Support), jlnorman@eiu.edu  581-6077
  • Harold Ornes (College of Sciences; Dean), whornes@eiu.edu  581-3328
  • Patty Poulter (College of Arts and Humanities; Committee on Retention Efforts), pspoulter@eiu.edu 581-2922
  • Joy Russell (Elementary Education; Department Chair), jlrussell@eiu.edu  581-5525
  • Emily Stuby (Planning and Institutional Studies; Data/Technical Support), eastuby@eiu.edu  581-7652
  • Tim Taylor (English; Committee on Retention Efforts), tntaylor@eiu.edu  581-6309
  • Zachary Samples (Enrollment Management Advisory Committee; Student Senate), zdsamples@eiu.edu  358-3732
  • Mary Wallace (Athletics; Enrollment Management Advisory Committee), ewallace@eiu.edu  581-7144
  • Jeff Wilson (Facilities Planning & Management; Civil Service Council), jfwilson@eiu.edu   581-6250