VPAA Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Jodi Craig

Office Support Associate 217-581-2121 jcraig@eiu.edu

Candace Flatt

Budget Analyst III 217-581-7720 crflatt@eiu.edu

Janet Fopay

Office Manager 217-581-6633 jlfopay@eiu.edu

Karen Johnson

Administrative Assistant 217-581-2121 ksjohnson@eiu.edu

Kathryn Pickle

Program Coordinator 217-581-2210 rkpickle@eiu.edu

Billie Rawlings

Administrative Aide 217-581-2023 blrawlings@eiu.edu