a student-run public relations firm
at Eastern Illinois University The Agency
Spring 2016 management team and staff
Megan Ivey, Agency director Debby Hernandez, Associate Director Ashley Jordan, Campaign Manager
Kendra Cwikla, Publications Manager Alex Seidler, Social Media Manager
Other Agency members: Marcus Curtis
Megan Taylor
Jamie Baumgartner
Hayley Vance
Chelsea Lee
Tiffany Wayne
Liz Viall, Adviser
Lexi Stickel, Campaign Manager