Link back to main EIU page
A to Z IndexApply Online with EIU
Alumni and Friends Parents Faculty and Staff EIU Students
Eastern Illinois University - Charleston, IL
EIU Annuitants Association

EIU Logo


EIU Annuitants Association

2011's New Annuitants

The EIUAA wishes those EIU faculty, administrators and staff who culminated their distinguished career in 2010-2011 a happy and rewarding life.

2010-11 Retirees

Nearly 60 Eastern Illinois University employees recently were recognized as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2010-2011 school year. They include, from left to right, sitting -- Janice Spraker, Roann Kopel, Valerie Leonard, Jennifer Hagerstrom, Gwen Little, Mary Anne Hanner and Beverly Findley; from left to right, second row, Joycelynn Phillips, Carl Lorber, David Arseneau, Thomas Coffey, Carolyn Woolever, Cheryl Hawker, Kay Woodward and Patricia Fewell; and, from left to right, third row, Charles Phillips, David Beals, Timothy Mills, James Havey, Thomas Genders and Charles Eberly.

Those not shown are Katherine Bartel, Marla Belden, John Bishop, Marie Black, Robert Black, Forrest Chism, Mary Cobb, Richard Crome, Alberta Darling, Donnie Davis, Linda Davis, Jean Dilworth, Jerry Edwards, Michael Farris, Mary Garrett, Harold Green, Samuel Guccione, Vincent Gutowski, Joseph Heumann, Mary Hinthorn, Mary Hubbard, James Ivey, John Kilgore, Clarence Kimball, Lloyd Leonard, Sue Nees, Thomas Philpott, Annette Samuels, William Searle, Tonicia Smith, Richard Smyser, Anita Swart, Michael Turner, Daniel Wagoner, Barbara Walker and Rubytine Wells.

  Eastern Illinois University :: 600 Lincoln Avenue :: Charleston, IL 61920-3099 :: 217-581-5000 :: Contact Us :: Maps & Directions
Privacy Statement :: Confidentiality Statement :: Mission Statement :: Federal and State Mandated Information :: Alert EIU