ATAC Computer Labs

Click a link to find out more information (types of computers and equipment, available software) about the ATAC Computer Labs at EIU.

For complete list of ATAC lab hours please click here!

LabLocationContact
Bio-Sci Computer Lab 1130 Life Science Building Sandra Baumgartner
rkuehn@eiu.edu
581-5026
Booth Computer Lab 4435 Booth Library Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu
581-7549
CIM Computer Lab 3135 Klehm Hall David Melton
dwmelton@eiu.edu
581-5762
Communication Studies Computer Lab 1781 Coleman Hall Eric Schumacher
ejschumacher@eiu.edu
581-2016
English 3120 Computer Lab 3120 Coleman Hall Dana Ringuette
dringuette@eiu.edu
581-2428
English 3210 Computer Lab 3210 Coleman Hall Dana Ringuette
dringuette@eiu.edu
581-2428
Gregg Technology Center Gregg Technology Center Chad Elliott
cpelliott@eiu.edu
581-8340
ITC Computer Lab 1430/1440 Buzzard Hall Tom Grissom
gtgrissom@eiu.edu
581-3823
Journalism 2434 Computer Lab 2434 Buzzard Hall Timothy Lovall
tjlovall@eiu.edu
581-6303
Journalism 2436 Computer Lab 2436 Buzzard Hall Timothy Lovall
tjlovall@eiu.edu
581-6303
Lumpkin 1011 Computer Lab 1011 Lumpkin Hall Joe Wallace
ejwallace@eiu.edu
581-7019
Lumpkin 1020 Computer Lab 1020 Lumpkin Hall Joe Wallace
ejwallace@eiu.edu
581-7019
Lumpkin 1120 Computer Lab 1120 Lumpkin Hall Joe Wallace
ejwallace@eiu.edu
581-7019
Lumpkin 1021 Computer Lab 1021 Lumpkin Hall Joe Wallace
ejwallace@eiu.edu
581-7019
College of Sciences Regional Lab 3013 Old Main Bill Slough
waslough@eiu.edu
581-7529
Mathematics and Computer Science Lab 3041 Old Main Bill Slough
waslough@eiu.edu
581-7529

For complete list of ATAC lab hours please click here!