ATAC Computer Labs

Contact the lab administrator for the following information: types of computers and equipment; available software for each lab; open hours.

 

Lab Location Contact
Bio-Sci Computer Lab 1130 Life Science Building Sandra Baumgartner
spbaumgartner@eiu.edu
581-5026
Booth Computer Lab 4435 Booth Library Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu
581-7549
CIM Computer Lab 3135 Klehm Hall David Melton
dwmelton@eiu.edu
581-5762
Communication Studies Computer Lab 1781 Coleman Hall Chad Elliott
cpelliott@eiu.edu
581-8340
English 3120 Computer Lab 3120 Coleman Hall Dana Ringuette
dringuette@eiu.edu
581-2428
English 3210 Computer Lab 3210 Coleman Hall Dana Ringuette
dringuette@eiu.edu
581-2428
Gregg Technology Center Gregg Technology Center Chad Elliott
cpelliott@eiu.edu
581-8340
ITC Computer Lab 1430/1440 Buzzard Hall Tom Grissom
gtgrissom@eiu.edu
581-3823
Journalism 2434 Computer Lab 2434 Buzzard Hall Jerry Rankin
jcrankin2@eiu.edu
581-5757
Journalism 2436 Computer Lab 2436 Buzzard Hall Jerry Rankin
jcrankin2@eiu.edu
581-5757
Lumpkin 1011 Computer Lab 1011 Lumpkin Hall Melissa Gordon
mkgordon@eiu.edu
581-6110
Lumpkin 1020 Computer Lab 1020 Lumpkin Hall Melissa Gordon
mkgordon@eiu.edu
581-6110
Lumpkin 1120 Computer Lab 1120 Lumpkin Hall Melissa Gordon
mkgordon@eiu.edu
581-6110
Lumpkin 1021 Computer Lab 1021 Lumpkin Hall Melissa Gordon
mkgordon@eiu.edu
581-6110
College of Sciences Regional Lab 3013 Old Main Bill Slough
waslough@eiu.edu
581-7529
Mathematics and Computer Science Lab 3041 Old Main Bill Slough
waslough@eiu.edu
581-7529