ATAC Committee Members

Positions Permanently Assigned to the Committee

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs for Technology Center for Academic Technology Support (CATS) John Henderson
Assistant Vice-President for Information Technology Services (ITS)  Kathy Reed 
Vice-President for Academic Affairs or Designee Blair Lord
Vice-President for Business Affairs or Designee William Weber

Second Year of a Two-Year Term (Ending July 2014)

Department Chair: College of Arts & Humanities Dana Ringuette
Faculty Representative: Council on Teacher Education Lucy Campanis
Faculty Representative: Council on Academic Affairs Doug Klarup
Department Chair: Lumpkin College of Business & Applied Sciences Karla Kennedy-Hagen
Student Senate TBA
Department Chair: College of Education & Professional Studies William Higelmire
Dean from: College of Arts & Humanities OR College of Sciences Bonnie Irwin
Dean from: School of Continuing Education, Library Services, or The Graduate School Regis Gilman
ISS Representative Lisa Dallas

First Year of a Two-Year Term (Ending July 2015)

Director of Instructional Technology Services, CATS Julie Lockett
Head Media Services, Library John Looby
Faculty Representative: College of Arts & Humanities Newton Key
Faculty Representative: Lumpkin College of Business & Applied Sciences Simon Lee
Faculty Representative: College of Education & Professional Studies Dena Kniess
Faculty Representative: College of Sciences Jane Scheer
Faculty Representative: Council on Graduate Studies Newton Key
Faculty Representative: Library Services Stacey Knight Davis
Department Chair: College of Sciences Mark McGuire
Dean: College of Education and Professional Studies Diane Jackman
Faculty Representative: Faculty Senate Stefan Eckert