2009-2010 Executive Board

Name: DeMarlon S. Brown
Position: President
Major: Social Science
Favorite Food: Chinese
E-mail: dsbrown@eiu.edu

Name: Darius L. White
Position: Vice-President
Major: Family Consumer Science
Favorite Food: Baked Chicken
E-mail: dlwhite2@eiu.edu

Name: Barry Griffin
Position: Treasurer
Major: Accounting/Finance
Favorite Food: Chinese Food
E-mail: bjgriffin@eiu.edu

Name: Sterling McKinley
Position: Parlitmentarian
Major: Business
Favorite Food: Soulfood
E-mail: mtjackson@eiu.edu

Name: Xaveria Vasser
Position: Secretary
Major: Pharmacy
Favorite Food: Cornbread
E-mail: dumacintosh@eiu.edu

Name: Tamela Renee
Position: Administrative Assistant
Major: Bilogical Sciences
Favorite Food:
E-mail: sjlathan@eiu.edu

Cabinet Directors

Name: Jessica Leggin
E-mail: jmleggin@eiu.edu

Name: Otis Seawood
E-mail: oseawood@eiu.edu

Name: Vacant
E-mail:

Name: Unique McIntosh
E-mail: dumacintosh@eiu.edu

Name: Vacant

E-mail:

Name: Madeline Smith
E-mail: mksmith4@eiu.edu