Commencement Fall 2003

Congratulations to All Graduates

10: 00 AM, Dec. 13, 2003

Congratulation to all graduates of Summer and Fall 2003:

Leslie Bates Stacey Beavin

Gary Bissey

Robert Boyars James Bradshaw Mark Brooks
Dena Brummer Song Joon Choi Rodney Clark
Lorretta Cooper Pete Grant Kaihong He
Brandon Hoalt Mark Kesler Karen Kline
Ann Leduc John Lentz Nathan McGee
George Nevilles Chaisty Peace Temika Peace
Kathy Rhodes Lousie Rodatz Steven Staskiewicz
Betty Strom Carla Wesner David Wilson

It is amazing that our graduates in Technology took one entire commencement row among the total of three rows from the two colleges during morning ceremony. We are very proud of you.