Link back to main EIU page
A to Z IndexApply Online with EIU
Alumni and Friends Parents Faculty and Staff EIU Students
Eastern Illinois University - Charleston, IL

EIU Facts and Figures

EIU Logo


Board of Trustees

Nathaniel J. Anderson
Roger W. Dettro, D.D.S.
Jeffery T. Lezotte
Betsy D. Mitchell
Julie I. Nimmons
Julie M. Sullivan
Bill Davidson, Student Member

University Administration

Louis V. Hencken, President
Blair M. Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jeffrey L. Cooley, Vice President for Business Affairs
Jill F. Nilsen, Vice President for External Relations
Shirley A. Stewart, Vice President for Student Affairs (Interim)


Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School and International Programs
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences
William C. Hine, School of Continuing Education
Diane B. Hoadley, Business and Applied Sciences
Frank L. Hohengarten, Enrollment Management
James K. Johnson, Arts and Humanities
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services
Herbert Lasky, The Honors College
Charles A. Rohn, Education and Professional Studies

  Eastern Illinois University :: 600 Lincoln Avenue :: Charleston, IL 61920-3099 :: 217-581-5000 :: Contact Us :: Maps & Directions :: Text Only :: Privacy Statement :: Confidentiality Statement :: Mission Statement :: Federal and State Mandated Information