eold
                main


b
East Central
Student Reading Council
Contact  Us
  
The best way to contact EIU Student Reading Council is by getting in touch with its officers.
Below is a list of current officers and their e-mail addresses.

Name
Office
E-Mail
Ms. Denise Reid
Adviser

dereid@eiu.edu



Dr. Debbie Harrison

Adviser
   dharrison@eiu.edu   

Victoria Ouellette

President


vmouellette@eiu.edu

Brandy Scott

Vice-President/Membership

blscott@eiu.edu
Stacee Kane

Secretary


slkane@eiu.edu



Lauren Adams
and Angelina Adams

Publicist


ltadams@eiu.edu
ajadams4@eiu.edu


Home | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us | Documentation | Helpful Links