eold
                main


b
East Central
Student Reading Council
Contact  Us
  
The best way to contact EIU Student Reading Council is by getting in touch with its officers.
Below is a list of current officers and their e-mail addresses.

Name
Office
E-Mail
Ms. Denise Reid
Adviser

dereid@eiu.edu



Dr. Debbie Harrison

Adviser
   dharrison@eiu.edu   

Kirstyn Showalter

Co-Presidents


kbshowalter@eiu.edu



Kathleen Arias

Vice-Presidents/Membership



krarias@eiu.edu

Carrie Caplin

Secretaries



cpcaplin@eiu.edu



Rachel Snyder

Publicists


rlsnyder@eiu.edu

Home | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us | Documentation | Helpful Links