eold
                main


b
East Central
Student Reading Council
Contact  Us
  
The best way to contact EIU Student Reading Council is by getting in touch with its officers.
Below is a list of current officers and their e-mail addresses.

Name
Office
EMail / Phone
Ms. Denise Reid
Adviser
dereid@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7891
Dr. Debbie Harrison
Adviser
   dharrison@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7890   
Rebecca Williamson
President rswilliamson@eiu.edu

Lyndsay Hedl
Vice-President/Book Fair-Membership

lnhedl@eiu.edu
Maggie Koch
Secretary

mmkoch2@eiu.edu
Alicia Dickerson
Publicist

ardickerson@eiu.edu
Savanna Robison
Web Master

serobison@eiu.edu

Home | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us | Documentation | Helpful Links