eold
                main


b
East Central
Student Reading Council
Contact  Us
  
The best way to contact EIU Student Reading Council is by getting in touch with its officers.
Below is a list of current officers and their e-mail addresses.

Name
Office
E-Mail
Ms. Denise Reid
Adviser

dereid@eiu.edu



Dr. Debbie Harrison

Adviser
   dharrison@eiu.edu   

Sydney Jarrard
Kirstyn Showalter

Co-Presidents


srjarrard@eiu.edu
kbshowalter@eiu.edu



Josh Morton
Kathleen Arias

Vice-Presidents/Membership


jcmorton@eiu.edu
krarias@eiu.edu

Rachel Snyder
Carrie Caplin

Secretaries


rlsnyder@eiu.edu
cpcaplin@eiu.edu



Mary Jo Bushur
Shannon Thodos


Publicists


mjbushur@eiu.edu
sethodos@eiu.edu


Home | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us | Documentation | Helpful Links