LEGISLATIVE


SPEAKER OF THE SENATE

gurick

Courtney Sage
cesage@eiu.edu

 

Hometown: Oneida, IL

Year: Sophomore

Major(s): Political Science with International Studies &
History with International Studies










     
ahmad
Shirmeen Ahmad
sahmad@eiu.edu
allen
Brandi Binder
blbinder@eiu.edu
binder
Rebecca Bleeker
rableeker@eiu.edu
bleeker
Danielle Burden
dlburden@eiu.edu
clifton
Yameira Church
yechurch@eiu.edu
convington
Logan Clifton
lcclifton@eiu.edu
edwards
Coleman Covington
cmcovington@eiu.edu
guttendorf
Allison Dart
amdart@eiu.edu
kaderabek
Hannah Edwards
hnedwards@eiu.edu
kasprowicz
Christe Englert
caenglert@eiu.edu
placeholder
Keelie Ferguson
kmferguson@eiu.edu
placeholder
Colby Gerth
cjgerth@eiu.edu
swindel
Darien Ghostone
dmghostone@eiu.edu
thedford
Jesse Green
jagreen2@eiu.edu
placeholder
Melanie Kaderabek
mlkaderabek@eiu.edu
warren
Casandra Kasprowicz
cjkasprowicz@eiu.edu
wells
Katherine Kniepmann
kmkniepmann@eiu.edu
wells
Phillip Love
plove@eiu.edu
warren
Heather Murphy
hjmurphy@eiu.edu
wells
Jamie Murphy
jlmurphy@eiu.edu
wells
Chris Pickard
cgpickard@eiu.edu
warren
Lauren Price
laprice2@eiu.edu
wells
Yazmin Rodriguez
yrodriquez@eiu.edu
wells
Josh Staske
jastaske@eiu.edu
warren
Danielle Swindel
dlswindel@eiu.edu
wells
Reginald Thedford
rthedford@eiu.edu
wells
Bianca Tomlin
bltomlin@eiu.edu
warren
Zach Warren
zpwarren@eiu.edu