2022-2023 Members

 

Voting Members Area Represented/Department/Office Phone E-mail
Ex-Officio Members
Beth Gill, Chair College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | Communication Studies | 2423 Coleman Hall 217-581-6003 egill@eiu.edu
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz, Vice Chair College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | History | 2556 Coleman Hall 217-581-3310 blaughlinschul@eiu.edu
Nikki Hillier College of Health and Human Services | Public Health | 1144 Lantz 217-581-6315 nhillier@eiu.edu
Nichole Hugo College of Business  | Sustainability| 3108 Lumpkin Hall 217-581-8595 nhugo@eiu.edu
Christina Edmonds-Behrend College of Education | Special Education |  1212 Buzzard Hall 217-581-5315 credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu
Jim Bruehler College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | Economics | 2365 Coleman Hall  217-581-6966 jrbruehler@eiu.edu
Kevin Anderson Dean's Appointment | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | Political Science | 2335 Coleman Hall 217-581-2619 kranderson@eiu.edu
Elizabeth Nwaozuru Student Representative | Sustainability 217-581-2220 ecnwaozuru@eiu.edu 
Jay Gatrell Vice President, Academic Affairs | 1020 Old Main 217-581-2121 jgatrell@eiu.edu
Ryan Hendrickson Dean | Graduate School | 1201 Blair Hall 217-581-2220 rchendrickson@eiu.edu
Myra Taylor Recorder| Graduate School | 1213 Blair Hall 217-581-2220 metaylor4@eiu.edu