2020-2021 Members

 

Voting Members Area Represented/Department/Office Phone E-mail
Lee Patterson, Chair College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | History | 2572 Coleman Hall 217-581-6372 lepatterson2@eiu.edu
Nikki Hillier, Vice Chair College of Health and Human Services | Health Promotion| 1144 Lantz  217-581-6315 nhillier@eiu.edu
Peter Liu College of Business  | Technology| 1016 Klehm Hall 217-581-7426 pliu@eiu.edu
Beth Gill College of Lberal Arts and Sciences | Communication Studies | 2423 Coleman Hall 217-581-6003 egill@eiu.edu
Christina Edmonds-Behrend College of Education | Special Education |  1212 Buzzard Hall 217-581-5315 credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu
Jim Bruehler College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | Economics | 2365 Coleman Hall  217-581-6966 jrbruehler@eiu.edu
Kevin Anderson Dean's Appointment | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | Political Science | 2335 Coleman Hall 217-581-2619 kranderson@eiu.edu
Shannon Watkins Student Representative | Master's Candidate Curriculum and Instruction    
Ex-Officio Members
Jay Gatrell Vice President, Academic Affairs | 1020 Old Main 217-581-2121 jgatrell@eiu.edu
Ryan Hendrickson Dean | Graduate School | 1201 Blair Hall 217-581-2220 rchendrickson@eiu.edu
Lori Henderson Coordinator | Graduate School | 1213 Blair Hall 217-581-2220 lahenderson@eiu.edu