eold
                main


b
East Central
Student Reading Council
Contact  Us
  
The best way to contact EIU Student Reading Council is by getting in touch with its officers.
Below is a list of current officers and their e-mail addresses.

Name
Office
E-Mail
Ms. Denise Reid
Advisor

dereid@eiu.edu



Dr. Amy Davis

Advisor
addavis7@eiu.edu

Audrey Moreno
Elizabeth Russell


Co - Presidents

almoreno@eiu.edu
enrussell@eiu.edu

Makena Hanner
Vice President

  mghanner2@eiu.edu

Katrina Thompson

Secretary



knthompson2@eiu.edu



Shannon Daniell
Ali Trizzle


Publicity


sedaniell@eiu.edu
acgraves@eiu.edu

Home | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us | Documentation | Helpful Links