Officers

 

Zachary Sandoval

President
zisandoval@eiu.edu

 

Carson Gordon

Vice President of Administrative Activities
ckgordon@eiu.edu

 

Lacey Jenkins

Vice President of Programming
lejenkins2@eiu.edu

Kristy Workman

Vice President of Public Relations
keworkman@eiu.edu

 

Brock Hammond

Graduate Student Dean
bahammond@eiu.edu

 

 

Faculty Advisers

 

Lori Henderson

Director, Integrative Graduate Studies
Blair Hall 1213
lahenderson@eiu.edu

 

Dianne Timm, Ph.D.

Counseling and Higher Education
Buzzard Hall 2105
dtimm@eiu.edu

 

Graduate School Liaison

 

Austin Eichhorn

Graduate Assistant for Graduate School
aleichhorn@eiu.edu

 


To get in contact with any of the members please email us at: eiuGSAC@eiu.edu