Faculty Senate Members

2019-2020

 

Name

Term

Department

Phone

E-Mail

Chair: C.C. Wharram

2021

English

N/A

ccwharram@eiu.edu

Vice-Chair: Jeff Stowell

2020

Psychology

581-2279

jrstowell@eiu.edu

Recorder: Steve Scher

2022

Psychology

581-7269

jsscher@eiu.edu

Teshome Abebe

2021

Economics

581-6330

tabebe@eiu.edu

Bruce Barnard

2022

School of Technology

778-8470

bkbarnard@eiu.edu

Steve Brantley

2020

Library Services

581-7542

jsbrantley@eiu.edu

Candra "Chuck" Chahyadi

 2021 

School of Business

581-8381

cchahyadi@eiu.edu

Stefan Eckert

2020

Music

581-7041

seckert@eiu.edu

Donald Holly

2021

Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminology

581-6593 dholly@eiu.edu

Nichole Hugo

2021 Hospitality Program 581-2410 nhugo@eiu.edu

Jon "Tony" Oliver

2022

Kinesiology, Sports, and Recreation

N/A

jaoliver@eiu.edu

Katherine Shaw

2020

Art and Design

581-6410

kashaw2@eiu.edu

Nicholas Shaw

2022

Theatre Arts

581-5958

neshaw@eiu.edu

Dawn VanGunten

2020

Teaching, Learning, & Foundations

581-5728

dvangunten@eiu.edu

Larry White

2022

School of Business

581-5949

lrwhite2@eiu.edu

Non-Voting Student Members:

Noor Khamisani - Student Vice President - Academic Affairs